MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL 2019
Friday 04 Jan 2019 - Thursday 28 Feb 2019
ENTER ONLINE
Description:
Membership renewal 2019 
Entries close: 31 Dec 2019
Transaction fee: 50p
AUTUMN HALF TERM ACTIVITIES
Monday 28 Oct 2019 - Friday 01 Nov 2019
ENTER ONLINE
Description:
Autumn half term activities
Entries open: 07 Oct 2019
Entries close: 24 Oct 2019
Transaction fee: 50p
JUNIOR CAMP 2019
Thursday 25 Jul 2019 - Sunday 28 Jul 2019
Description:
Junior Camp 2019
25th - 28th July 
Venue: Bittell Farm, Barnt Green By kind permission of Janet Dedicoat and family
Contacts: Caroline Chadwick
Entries open: 03 May 2019
Entries close: 20 Jul 2019
Transaction fee: 50p
SENIOR CAMP 2019
Monday 29 Jul 2019 - Saturday 03 Aug 2019
Description:
Senior Camp 2019
Venue: Lawnsbrook Farm by kind permission of Mrs Patty Allen and family
Entries open: 24 May 2019
Entries close: 28 Jul 2019
Transaction fee: 50p
Stables are now full sorry
WATER FUN ACTIVITY AT SPOT ON WAKE GREAT ALNE
Thursday 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Spot on Wake Wootton Park Wootton Wawen Henley-in-Arden Warwickshire B95 6HJ (B95 6HH for satnav)
Contacts: Louise O Sullivan
Entries open: 06 Aug 2019
Entries close: 21 Aug 2019
Transaction fee: 50p
4.30 on 22/8 cost £20
TEST AND TRAINING
Saturday 12 Oct 2019
Entries open: 30 Sep 2019
Entries close: 11 Oct 2019
Transaction fee: 50p
FLATWORK WITH CHRISTINE
Sunday 20 Oct 2019
Description:
Flatwork Rally 
Venue: Lawnsbrook Farm, Shelfield
Entries open: 07 Oct 2019
Entries close: 17 Oct 2019
Transaction fee: 50p
Rally fee £10